Ihre Ansprechpartner im Kompetenzteam Migration: 

 

Teamleitung 

Annabelle Nethe (Tel. 02581-535711, E-Mail: annabelle.nethe@kreis-warendorf.de)

Ahlen I (59229)

Aylin Bakir (Tel.: 02581-535736, E-Mail: aylin.bakir@kreis-warendorf.de)

Ahlen II (59227)

Maria Flatken-Brunnert (Tel.: 02581-535759, E-Mail: maria.flatken-brunnert@kreis-warendorf.de)

Beckum 

Nashwan Almeer (Tel.: 02581-535691, E-Mail: nashwan.almeer@kreis-warendorf.de)

Sabrina Weih (Tel.: 02581-535763, E-Mail: sabrina.weih@kreis-warendorf.de)

Oelde 

Nur Nasy (Tel.: 02581-535732, E-Mail: nur.nasy@kreis-warendorf.de)

Ennigerloh 

Wilko Voßhans (Tel.: 02581-535772, E-Mail: wilko.vosshans@kreis-warendorf.de)

Telgte 

Christin Zumloh (Tel.: 02581-535775, E-Mail: christin.zumloh@kreis-warendorf.de)

Warendorf 

Heike von Rekowski (Tel.: 02581-535709, E-Mail: heike.vonrekowski@kreis-warendorf.de)

Dieter Nissen (Tel.: 02581-535792, E-Mail: dieter.nissen@kreis-warendorf.de)