Ihre Ansprechpartner im Kompetenzteam Migration: 

 

Teamleitung 

Annabelle Nethe (Tel. 02581-535711, E-Mail: annabelle.nethe@kreis-warendorf.de)

Ahlen I (59229)

Mansour Ali Mansour (Tel.: 02581-535736, E-Mail: mansour.alimansour@kreis-warendorf.de)

Ahlen II (59227)

Maria Flatken-Brunnert (Tel.: 02581-535759, E-Mail: maria.flatken-brunnert@kreis-warendorf.de)

Beckum 

Nashwan Almeer (Tel.: 02581-535691, E-Mail: nashwan.almeer@kreis-warendorf.de)

Oelde, Ennigerloh

Nur Nasy (Tel.: 02581-535732, E-Mail: nur.nasy@kreis-warendorf.de)

Telgte 

Christin Zumloh (Tel.: 02581-535775, E-Mail: christin.zumloh@kreis-warendorf.de)

Warendorf 

Heike von Rekowski (Tel.: 02581-535709, E-Mail: heike.vonrekowski@kreis-warendorf.de)

Dieter Nissen (Tel.: 02581-535792, E-Mail: dieter.nissen@kreis-warendorf.de)